Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 9, 2024

Great experience! Fantastic service ! Mitch is awesome

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Linda was a joy to work with! We will definitely recommend her to anyone who is looking!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 5, 2024

I was very impressed with the amazing hospitality and professionalism in the Audi dept. Thank you for everything.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Amazing customer service! Made everything very smooth and easy. Informative and helpful at every point in the process. Very fair pricing and great value on the warranty. Jose as a salesman was great and Lynette made all paperwork and finalization simple.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Good service department. They are they only ones to trust with your Volkswagen.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

The best service from the gm nick to sales rep Sebastian, and Melissa in financial who were awesome, professional, and make sure everything was good too go before buying my car!!! Love this place will be back in the future!!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Allen and Rick the mechanic, seemed to go over and above with their care and attention for our new to us 2007 SL550. They found and corrected our initial reason for service and I followed all their recommendations for this car going into the future. After some cost analysis of their charges verses me doing some of the work myself, it seems like a good value. Knowing a factory trained professional is performing the work with genuine parts and fluids, it would be a mistake for me to perform these sensitive procedures. I don’t want to need them very often ...

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

I had a nice experience as a first-time customer. I brought a newly purchased used vehicle in for a diagnostic and it went smoothly, everyone was friendly, and they communicated really well. I knew approximately how long I would be waiting, I knew how to get in touch with Jessica (service dept.) via text, and they sent me a video with the technician describing what he saw. Thumbs-up!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 24, 2024

Amazing customer service! Michael & Lynette Watts were great. They answered ALL MY questions, and Michael know all the feature of the car we looking to buy, helpful in the buying process and overall friendly. Definitely will let friends and family know if they looking for future car, Michael is the guy. Great team at Volkswagen

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Ok first I like to thank Mercedes Luxury Motors in Davenport for getting my radio working. These guys went above and beyond to get my radio fix. Even when they could not get my radio fix they let me drive a 2024 loaner til they got my radio fixed. Plain as day you have to go to the dealer to get the anti-theft fixed and Mercedes Luxury Motors in Davenport knows how to do it. They know how to make things right!! Thank you again Mike

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Always great service!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 18, 2024

Amazing customer service! Brian & Lynette were great to work with on making a childhood dream come true. They answered my questions, helpful in the buying process and overall friendly. Definitely have a repeat customer in the future

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 18, 2024

great speedy service, would highly recommend

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

My salesman Jose did a great job at explaining my new vehicles features and made sure all my questions were answered. I had a great experience and will definitely purchase from Smart Luxury Motors again.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Top shelf service the entire process. Linda Hopkins is fantastic!!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 11, 2024

Very friendly staff - easy to work with

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 10, 2024

Always top-notch customer service at Smart Luxury Motors - both from sales and service. My go-to dealership for 20 years.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

Always top-notch customer service - both in sales and service. It’s been my go-to dealership for 20 years.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 8, 2024

Jessi in the service department deserves a raise for her outstanding work!

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Jessie is an asset to the service department

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 6, 2024

My parents bought me a brand new New Beatle Convertible in 2006 for my 16th birthday from Lujacks and nearly 18 years later it still runs like the day I got it! The car now spends most of its life enjoying retirement in the garage waiting for a warm summer day! I continue to use Smart/Lujacks for my Lexus leases and will probably until the day I die! A life long customer has been earned!

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Friendly desk staff that greet everyone upon arrival! Sales staff are friendly and considerate of your wants and needs. Knowledgable maintenance staff!

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

The service advisors - Steve, Yuri, Mike - are knowledgeable and excellent! And the technicians' service is outstanding! We have not been disappointed with Smart VW following our return HOME to ILLINOIS! Great dealership to work with!

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Best experience ever purchasing a vehicle was at Smart Luxury! From the no pressure sales to the no nonsense financing, everything was a smooth process. Every question or concern I had was met with an honest answer and if my salesperson did not know he made sure to find out. Jose M was easy going, very polite and friendly and very knowledgeable. Highly recommend Smart Luxury and Jose M.

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 29, 2024

Allen in service was very communicative and helpful!! Great work….efficient and reliable!!

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Great customer service, I worked with Michael Schneidermann and he took care of me. They even replaced my windshield due to it having a small crack at no cost. I will definitely recommend them to anyone.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Leesha is the best, answered all of our questions and took great care of us!

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Great people with very professional service.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Always love getting service here, the team is great!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 21, 2024

Had my GLK serviced while I was out of the country on vacation. The service team is excellent. They kept me posted with what needs to be done and was great at keeping my car till I got back. The car detail cleaning is also excellent. My car looks new. ❤️ It’s running better and everything I asked to fix, got done. Thank you. Will be coming back again.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Ran into a major engine issue on the way from Chicago to Perry on a Friday night. Fortunately I was close to Davenport. Found a hotel and was able to get my car over to Smart Luxury Motors the following morning. Even though the service team wouldn't be able to diagnose the problem until after the weekend, they were still very helpful. Carlton gave me a ride back to my hotel. Jessi contacted me Monday with a video explaining the problem. While not inexpensive, I knew getting the work done by Audi specialists would give me the best results. ...

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Jessi is amazing! She was so helpful getting my car scheduled for a mechanical issue. I can always count on her in terms of communication and follow up! Extremely professional team!!

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Great service, friendly and knowledgeable staff! Allan Pairett does a great job communicating with the customer!

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Always a nice experience at Smart Luxury Motors

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Wonderful service

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

I would do 10 stars if I could. These folks get it. Honest, transparent, great communication, and did great work on my car. Zuri was my associate, I really appreciated his transparency and honesty.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Volkswagon has the friendliest staff! Always smiling and treating you with courtesy and respect, they go above and beyond to make sure you have a great experience and they stand by their work. They work with you and offer helpful and knowledgeable advice as well. Highly recommend.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 3, 2024

I had an appointment for an oil change and when I pulled in they knew exactly what I was there for. It was very quick and once I got my car back I realized they had even cleaned my really dirty floor mats! I’ll definitely be coming back for other services!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Linda Hopkins was our sales professional and made the experience as effortless as possible for us. Her attention to detail and knowledge are excellent. Highly recommend Linda and Smart Audi.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Smart auto has always been my go to place for servicing my car. Not just because I bought my Audi from them, but the service is always first rate. Staff is always courteous and polite. I give them 5 star review.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Very professional and easy to work with.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Exceptional customer service. Take time to know you as an individual and not as just someone with an appointment. Very transparent throughout entire service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 25, 2024

Great experience in the service department as always…

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Five-Star service! Thank you Volkswagen of the Quad Cities!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Easy to arrange the work. Always friendly, courteous, professional staff. Hats off to you, Zuri!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 20, 2024

I was rear ended and took my Audi to smart Body Shop. Very professional. My car came back in perfect condition!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Had an issue with my car due to the extreme cold. Allan went above and beyond to get the problem resolved and get me on my way.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

Steve and the VW service department always take great care of us and our vehicles.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Great people!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2024

Highly recommend!! Michael explained the difference in the models we looked at and reviewed all features with us. Didn't feel pressured and was very quick with all the questions we had!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

Great experience. Michael (salesman) was very helpful.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

Service oriented.people being helpful to everyone including customers and other staff members. Thanks for being there.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

What a fantastic experience…we have bought several vehicles from Smart Luxury over the past few years…Steve our sales professional (a true professional) ordered us a high demand vehicle that we were hoping to arrive in January…but it came in earlier than expected so we were able to get it before the end of the year, which was great…Nick Tarpein did a great job and went above and beyond to help us get our vehicles…which by they way we ended buying two vehicles instead of just one…then we had the pleasure of meeting for the ...

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2023

Brian Nunn an the team were very accommodating with our purchase experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2023

Simply awesome!!! It was a great experience. Steve was great to work with and we never felt pressured!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

We purchased a Mercedes Benz GLC 300 vehicle today and Mitch Adams went above and beyond to make our entire experience awesome.Lynette Watts was the Finace Manager who was great too as she had completed all paperwork diligently and did not have to wait hours in her offices. I traveled all the way from out of state to purchase this vehicle hence I did not mind driving 8 hours each way as it was really worth it. Keep up great work and will definitely contact both of them again for my next purchase.

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2023

The professionalism and genuine enthusiasm displayed by the Audi floor manager, Mitchell Adams, made buying my new vehicle (a Volkswagen Atlas) a wonderful experience. Lynette Watts, the business manager, was efficient and transparent, explaining everything clearly. Overall, I couldn't be happier with my car buying experience. Mitch and Lynette went above and beyond to make sure that I was completely satisfied with my purchase, and I would highly recommend Smart Luxury Motors to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

Linda Hopkins truly cares about what kind of car and accessories are best for you. Her work history is outstanding representing many car lines. She is not aggressive. She is kind and patient with a keen sense of customer concerns. She works diligently to match the best quality car with her customers. In the last 3 months my family has purchased three vehicles from her. I consider her a friend and I will miss talking with her as she is a lovely family first person.

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2023

Steve Parrot always makes buying a car a great experience. He makes sure we know about the features the car has and helps get our presets and phone all hooked before we leave. He goes the extra mile for his clients! Lynette in financing is very knowledge and efficient. I would recommend them for your next car purchase!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 5, 2023

We had a great purchase experience, we bought a 2024 Atlas, Everything from start to finish has been excellent. I cannot recommend a better dealership than this one. thank you Steve P. for getting us exactly what we wanted at a great price!

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2023

We had an excellent buying experience with Smart Luxury Motors! We bought a 2024 Volkswagen Atlas, Steve Parrott was our salesman and he is absolutely great at his job! We live nearly 4 hours away from the dealership, Steve dedicated his time working with us to get us the exact trim and options we wanted even though it was not on the lot. We were able to negotiate price and even delivery before ever setting foot in the dealership. We drove down to the dealership to sign papers and were greeted by the excellent staff, there were no games, all the numbers ...

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2023

I have bought four cars in over the last six years at this place and have always been cared for. Only had a single problem with a car early on, and they worked hard to make it right. My son has purchased three cars here (two were totaled by other people in quick succession) and they were always able to get my son in the door and back out with another car quickly. No high pressure sales tactics and no extremely measure, they kept it simple and polite, and made themselves available for questions. I appreciate the staff and they ...

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2023

Linda Hopkins was the easiest sales person I have ever worked with. She was professional, and informative in presenting the features and benefits of my new Vw Atlas. Great experience!

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2023

Mike the salesman was so nice and worked for me getting a good deal.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2023

Great to deal with. Gave me lots of information to help with my decision. Easy to talk to.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2023

I was very unsure if I wanted to take the leap of buying a brand new vehicle as I've had bad experiences from other local dealerships acting as if I was a burden and was wasting their time, so therefore I was very hesitant about trying this process again and finding the right vehicle for me. I was contacted by a Sales Specialist by the name of Sebastian Polhill and from the start he was very professional. He invited me to the dealership to talk about what type of vehicle I was looking for and look at some cars ...

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2023

I had a fantastic experience at Smart Luxury Motors with my recent used car purchase. Sebastian is a great salesperson who answered all my questions and followed up to ensure I was completely satisfied with my purchase. Lynette from the finance department was also accommodating, helping me find much better interest rates for my loan. Kudos to Sebastian and Lynette! Overall, it's an amazing dealership, and I am confident in referring them to everyone.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2023

I live 9 hours from this dealership it scares me reading some reviews at dealerships and flying in to pick up a car without meeting or seeing the vehicle but this place is not one you should be worried about i worked with Steve picking up my Audi rs3 and he helped me so much the whole way he even picked me up at the airport personally great guy to work with would suggest him to anyone purchasing him and his team were great and very friendly would recommend

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2023

This place is full of kind and helpful staff members. We have had nothing but great experiences with them. We purchased a vehicle from Smart Luxury Motors even though we are out of state, and our salesman was great and very cooperative during the whole process. Their General Sales Manager, Brice Peters, has also provided us excellent customer service. We are beyond pleased with this dealership and would recommend them to anyone.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 11, 2023

This place is full of kind and helpful staff members. We have had nothing but great experiences with them and would recommend them to anyone. Very pleased! ☺️

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2023

Wonderful place to buy my luxury car! Kiki was knowledgeable, fun a was not pushy at all! Got my extended warranty and certified status.....so happy with this new vehicle!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2023

Cindy at Smart Luxury Motors, made the process of buying a vehicle easy and seamless, very happy with the vehicle and the salesperson and dealership, Dean

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2023

Great experience for an out of state buyer! I sold cars for several years and understand the game, this was a low pressure and honest experience. I worked with Brayden for my salesman and Lynette as the finance manager and they were were phenomenal. They went the extra mile to insure me I was in good hands. When I made the 5 hour drive, the car and terms were EXACTLY how we discussed on the phone and they got me in and out. Top notch and honest buying experience. When I am in the market again, if they have what I ...

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2023

Great place to buy your next luxury vehicle. No haggle price clean cars and my sales man Patrick was very pleasant to work with. Get your extended warranty though Lennett as she has the best prices in town and the best coverage for new and used vehicles. Drive with confidence and peace of mind.

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2023

I can't say enough about my great experience at Smart Luxury Motors. All the sales personnel were friendly and welcoming from the moment I drove onto the lot, even the ones who were not assisting me. I felt like I belonged, even though this was my first luxury car purchase, and I wasn't sure what to expect. My salesman (Jose) bent over backwards to help me find the perfect car. He did everything he could to find the vehicle with every spec I wanted, and most of all, he was patient and responsive when answering my questions. I ...

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2023

I started the process online and by the time I got to the dealership later that day, Bayden had my car ready for a test drive as well as another option. He answered all my questions honestly and made the process as smooth as could be. No high pressure here and you’re treated as a VIP guest every time you come in. I had to go back to drop off a key from my trade and noticed a crack in my windshield. I pointed it out and they immediately said they would replace the whole windshield without question. Fantastic ...

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2023

Highly recommend this place! Great customer service. I worked with Brayden Slagle helped me get a beautiful suv and did an awesome job.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2023

Sebastian was amazing and made buying my first car as easy as it could be! Lynnett the financing lady is also wonderful. Go with Smart Luxury Motors!

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2023

We purchased a 2020 Audi Q5 from Smart Luxury Motors. I found the car on their website and called to see if it was still available. Jose Macias was the person who took my call and even though the dealership was closing at 6:00 and I didn't get off work until 5:00 he still told me it was good to come see it. We ended up purchasing the car, we were there until about 7:00 and he waited with us the whole time! We felt we got a fair deal for our used car trade in and the service and purchase was very ...

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2023

Had a great experience with Smart Luxury Motors. Steve and Nick worked patiently with me to find the vehicle I wanted. On the finance side, Norm was also a great guy to work with. All were extremely friendly and helped put me in a position that I was comfortable with but that also benefitted me the most. Would recommend to anybody looking to buy a car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2023

The staff was extended helpful and seemed to be more focused on me getting what I wanted, not what they wanted to sell me. The finance officer took time to explain everything thoroughly and was not pushy about purchase add-ons.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2023

A terrific car buying experience. The staff is extremely helpful, polite, and personable. Please pay them a visit!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2023

Michael Schneidermann was an absolutely delightful professional! The entire experience exceeded our expectations. We were treated as honored guests and we are thrilled with our VW Tiguan!


Leave Us A Review