Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2021

Steve Parrott does a great job. Also makes it an enjoyable experience. Have referred numerous friends and businesses associates. Look forward to my next purchasing opportunity.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2021

Excellent experience at Smart Audi; highly recommend. this was my first time buying from Smart and i would purchase/lease a car from them in the future.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 26, 2020

Norm was extremely helpful and knowledgeable and made sure my shopping experience was an easy one. I stopped in to drive a 2018 Tiquan and was very impressed but wasn't completely sure this was my vehicle. Norm asked what else I was interested in driving. He happened to have a few other options on the lot. After driving 3 other cars I left with the Tiguan as my top choice, however I had seen a couple of sedans that had caught my eye. I gave Norm my list and he was able to find them at other locations in the Smart family. ...

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2020

Nick Tarpin and Linda Hopkins did an exceptional job making the process of buying a car simple, even I would say enjoyable, both are very knowledgeable, they knew every detail in the car I was interested in, all buying option discussed in details , we reviewed buy vs lease in details, spent 3 hrs till we got everything I wanted in a new car, this is the car #6 over the last 25 years I buy from Linda, highly recommend

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 12, 2020

All the staff at SMART, beginning with Brian Nunn were very helpful in my decision to purchase another MB product. Brian’s effort to make sure I purchased the auto I would be happy with, explaining the important aspects of the operation of the vehicle.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2020

Linda H. is my salesperson and she carefully reviews all features, considerations and takes the necessary time to make me feel informed and aware of any and all options whether that be on the vehicle deal or the vehicle's specific options. Alan P. Smart's service mgr. works with you via text or call or in-person to get any service done quickly and in a cost effective manner. Bryce, the store manager. will lend a listening ear.... the very fact I know his name speaks to the friendliness of this group. And my recently acquired Mercedes SUV. Well, I couldn't be ...

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2020

Great place to do business! Customer care and attentiveness was their #1 priority! Our Sales Rep, Stephanie, was one of the best we've had the pleasure to do deal with. Top Notch, would definitely recommend!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2020

Courteous and professional. Michael was knowledgeable, informative, and enthusiastic as well. Facilities were clean and modern. Presentation was effective as we bought a new Audi. Thanks!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2020

Great experience! Linda Hopkins went above and beyond in helping us purchase a used car for our family. From responding quickly to our questions to walking us through the features of the car after we purchased, she took care of us. This is especially noteworthy because it was a sub-$10K used car on a lot where new cars are selling for >$150K. Smart Luxury and Linda Hopkins earned a new long-term customer!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2020

Absolutely the best car experience I've ever had. Stephanie reached out to me right away when I put in an interest online. Stephanie did such a fantastic job handling any questions and getting things set up that I drove several hours from Minnesota just to buy the car with 100 percent trust. When I arrived I was flat out astounded how everyone treated me shout out to Eric for handling the paperwork. I will be checking their inventory first...always!

Read at Cars


Leave Us A Review