Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Excellent sales service from Linda! Very polite, courteous, knowledgeable and helpful. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and helpful. Love the car and would tell all my friends of my exceptional buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

I had an excellent experience buying a new car from Michael Schneiderman. He is extremely professional and helpful. He went above and beyond to make sure I was happy as a customer. I have absolutely no complaints and only compliments for Michael. I highly recommend going with him as your salesperson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Had an excellent experience leasing my new Tiguan at Smart Luxury. The entire team goes above and beyond to make sure all questions are answered and needs are met. The whole process could not have been easier, and I am loving my new car. Special thanks to Linda Hopkins and Eric Whipple for the help. Would definitely recommend to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2021

Recently purchased a 2016 GLC300 from Smart. I will definitely be telling friends and family, who are looking, of the lengths these guys went to secure a sale and satisfy another life long customer. I truly felt this experience made up for the bad experiences I have had in the past with other dealerships. A wonderful buying experience with a wonderful sales team. Not only did they work with me on my monthly payments but they also helped me get a better APR than what I was originally told and even gave me a warranty to make me feel more at ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2021

Stephanie H. was very helpful and her attention to detail made purchasing our Audi a great experience! Would definitely recommend this dealership if looking for a new or used car

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2021

Excellent buying experience, ethical and honest. Stephanie and Eric were great to work with and very refreshing compared to other shopping experiences in the past from other dealerships. Highly recommend this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2021

We received excellent customer care from Michael. He was very knowledgeable about the used Toyota we purchased even though he isn't a Toyota salesperson. The financial person went over all the options to purchase the additional warranty, but did not apply additional pressure to purchase the warranty.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2021

It was a pleasure to work with Anna and Nick the General Manager. They very helpful and encouraging in their effort to provide the best service possible. I would in deed recommend them to my friends and family to shop for a car.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2021

Highly recommend working with Steve Parrott! Great service and experience all around. We are repeat customers because of Steve and the team! Very responsive making the whole experience easy!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2021

Steve Parrott does a great job. Also makes it an enjoyable experience. Have referred numerous friends and businesses associates. Look forward to my next purchasing opportunity.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Bought my first ever VW onJanuary 16th. Went in with an idea of what I wanted and where I wanted to be on cost, payment etc. I worked with Norm, who was most helpful, very polite and accommodating. I left fully satisfied and driving my new Volkswagen. Thanks to Norm and Nick

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2021

Excellent experience at Smart Audi; highly recommend. this was my first time buying from Smart and i would purchase/lease a car from them in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 27, 2020

Norm was extremely helpful and knowledgeable and made sure my shopping experience was an easy one. I stopped in to drive a 2018 Tiquan and was very impressed but wasn't completely sure this was my vehicle. Norm asked what else I was interested in driving. He happened to have a few other options on the lot. After driving 3 other cars I left with the Tiguan as my top choice, however I had seen a couple of sedans that had caught my eye. I gave Norm my list and he was able to find them at other locations in the Smart ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Anna (Bender), from who I purchased my vehicle from was GENUINE and KIND. In addition to that, I got a GREAT deal and they were very fair in valuing my trade. I have purchased a lot of vehicles and this was the best experience I've had. Great follow-through and promises kept.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2020

Nick Tarpin and Linda Hopkins did an exceptional job making the process of buying a car simple, even I would say enjoyable, both are very knowledgeable, they knew every detail in the car I was interested in, all buying option discussed in details , we reviewed buy vs lease in details, spent 3 hrs till we got everything I wanted in a new car, this is the car #6 over the last 25 years I buy from Linda, highly recommend

Cars logo
Cars Dec 12, 2020

All the staff at SMART, beginning with Brian Nunn were very helpful in my decision to purchase another MB product. Brian’s effort to make sure I purchased the auto I would be happy with, explaining the important aspects of the operation of the vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2020

Linda H. is my salesperson and she carefully reviews all features, considerations and takes the necessary time to make me feel informed and aware of any and all options whether that be on the vehicle deal or the vehicle's specific options. Alan P. Smart's service mgr. works with you via text or call or in-person to get any service done quickly and in a cost effective manner. Bryce, the store manager. will lend a listening ear.... the very fact I know his name speaks to the friendliness of this group. And my recently acquired Mercedes SUV. Well, I ...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2020

Great place to do business! Customer care and attentiveness was their #1 priority! Our Sales Rep, Stephanie, was one of the best we've had the pleasure to do deal with. Top Notch, would definitely recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2020

I don’t even know where to begin...i was completely blown away by Smart Luxury in Davenport. I have never received such amazing, compassionate, friendly & helpful service anywhere..let alone buying a vehicle (which can be a stressful) but these guys were incredible & I’m not saying that lightly & made this such an enjoyable and memorable experience. Norm Merrill was our salesman & I’m pretty sure the man was made for this job because he was so awesome to work with, such a great personality & does an incredible job. My husband & I won’...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2020

Excellent customer service! Great to deal with..Steve was so helpful with the process start to finish. Would highly recommend the dealership to anyone buying a new or used vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2020

Best car buying experience. Very helpful and professional! Couldnt have asked for a better team. We absolutely love our new VW Tiguan. Definitely would recommend to my family and friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2020

Leesha Brown and the team could not have been more helpful. I live out-of-town and had a major breakdown on 80. Leesha coordinated everything including a rental car. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2020

Courteous and professional. Michael was knowledgeable, informative, and enthusiastic as well. Facilities were clean and modern. Presentation was effective as we bought a new Audi. Thanks!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2020

Great experience! Linda Hopkins went above and beyond in helping us purchase a used car for our family. From responding quickly to our questions to walking us through the features of the car after we purchased, she took care of us. This is especially noteworthy because it was a sub-$10K used car on a lot where new cars are selling for >$150K. Smart Luxury and Linda Hopkins earned a new long-term customer!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2020

My wife and I had a great experience at Smart Luxury. Michael Schneidermann has a great balance of warmth, professionalism and went above and beyond. Thanks to Mathew Warthan as well. It’s all about building relationships and this is what these guys understand.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2020

Absolutely the best car experience I've ever had. Stephanie reached out to me right away when I put in an interest online. Stephanie did such a fantastic job handling any questions and getting things set up that I drove several hours from Minnesota just to buy the car with 100 percent trust. When I arrived I was flat out astounded how everyone treated me shout out to Eric for handling the paperwork. I will be checking their inventory first...always!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2020

Absolutely the best car experience I've ever had. Stephanie reached out to me right away when I put in an interest online. Stephanie did such a fantastic job handling any questions and getting things set up that I drove several hours from Minnesota just to buy the car with 100 percent trust. When I arrived I was flat out astounded how everyone treated me. I will be checking their inventory first...always!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2020

Worked with Steve Parrott. He was great! Very informative, no pressure, made the search for the right car very easy. Helped my son into his first VW GTI, then me a few days later. Financing was very easy and straight forward with Eric Whipple. Experience was perfect!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2020

Absolute 5 star!!! Steve was a great salesmen. One of the best I’ve ever came across, I came in to have my car service and was greeted by, Steve! I was not even planning to purchase a car but it was something about, Steve that I went back and we purchased a AMG GLC 43! Totally forgot about the Range Rover that I’ve always wanted!!! He was able to help us with our trade in and offered us a deal we couldn’t say no to! Anybody out there wanting a Mercedes should look nowhere’s else and go straight ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2020

Enjoyed my purchasing experience at Smart Luxury Motors. Special shout out to Linda for her high level of attentiveness and assistance. Still carry a big smile on my face!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2020

Stephanie was outstanding to work with and made the buying experience as easy as it could be. It's refreshing to work with someone that seems to truly enjoy their job and want to go above and beyond to provide the best experience possible. I highly recommend Stephanie!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2020

Stephanie was outstanding to work with and made the buying experience as easy as it could be. It's refreshing to work with someone that seems to truly enjoy their job and want to go above and beyond to provide the best experience possible. I highly recommend Stephanie!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2020

Brad was excellent from the beginning to the end no pressure very patient show us everything about the vehicle I would definitely recommend Brad Porter

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2020

Bought my new vehicle from Michael Schneiderman at Volkswagen of the Quad Cities. Excellent experience from start to finish. He went above and beyond to make this a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2020

The dealership was outstanding....transparent, fair, communicative and accommodating. The service I received from Brian Nunn was top of the line. I would have absolutely NO reservations in recommending this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Quad Cities team and staff were absolutely amazing to work with. My wife and I just purchased our 2019 GLS 450. We enjoyed working with sales team - Susan, Steve, and Eric were incredible. The entire team has a very high level of professionalism, communication, and follow up. The entire experience from start to finish was clean, organized, and enjoyable. The staff at Quad Cities were patient with our purchase and decision while also demonstrating an expertise of their products, offers, and options. I would highly recommend this dealership and team to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. Thank you ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2020

We bought a used VW Passat and had a few issues with it. This dealership went above and beyond to rectify this. We got treated very well with understanding staff and experienced staff. The used car purchase was made to feel like you were buying a new car. This is the start of a long relationship with this dealer and I would recommend them to anyone wanting a helpful, trustful curtious and customer service focused car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2020

I leased a new Mercedes Benz vehicle from this dealership and had a very good experience. I am located in Ohio and the 600(+) mile multi-state distance did not impact the great service I received. Paperwork was overnighted to me, the dealership communicated and coordinated with the shipping company I used, and the entire process was seamless and professional. They received my signed paperwork on a Wednesday afternoon and my vehicle arrived at 7 am on Saturday morning. Everything was as promised and as a very seasoned car buyer/lessee, I had one of the best car buying experiences with Smart Luxury ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2020

Stephanie Hebison was our sales professional. She was as bright and shiny as the new show room. She assisted us in the whole process of trade-in and locating the exact Q5 that we wanted. Very respectful of our time and helpful with the new vehicle orientation. Thanks Stephanie.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 20, 2019

I have purchased several vehicles from Lujack in the past, and just purchased a used car from them yesterday. Business returns where it is well treated. I live in Cedar Rapids and it would be easier to buy locally, however there is something about the people at Lujack that makes it worth it to take the drive. If you live in Cedar Rapids or Iowa City, you dont have to deal with the big dealerships there that make buying difficult and paying way too much. Drive it and go to Lujack.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2019

Working with Mike Jones was one of the easiest , most straight forward experiences I have had at a dealer other than my local 35 year history dealer. He is NON Car Guyie... no non sense and silly pitches just the facts. Knowledgable as any Audi person could be at such a young age, his heart is All In on the cars he sells. Highly Recommended AAA+++

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2019

Dealer did an excellent job of locating the vehicle we wanted at a fair price. Our sales rep did an excellent job addressing our requirements. There were issues with vehicle cleanliness and appearance (caught by us) which delayed vehicle delivery to us. These were not caught by the dealer but should have been. Ditto paperwork errors. Clean these issues up or risk people thinking you are ok with mistakes as long as the car is sold.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2019

Eric did an excellent job working with us...! This Audi Q7 is the 2nd new Audi we’ve purchased from Lujack Luxury...and it will not be the last.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2019

Laid back, had a fun easy experience while exploring the Volkswagen tiguan. Jeff was professional while having a good time and letting pick his brain about the 4motion equipped power house that is comfortable and rather quiet from the inside.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2019

My second car purchase from Lujack. By far the best car buying experience from start to finish and beyond. Noel Frideres the sales manager gave us a great deal on an Audi, and Mike Jones did a great job answering our questions and following up with us. Would definitely recommend Lujack to anyone wanting to buy their first car or looking for an upgrade.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2019

We were down sizing to one vehicle and were interested in a medium size luxury SUV. Our salesman Mike Jones was great at sorting out what we wanted and narrowed it down for us. We drove a Nissan Murano, an Audi Q5, and a Mercedes GLC 300. All really nice vehicles, we chose the Mercedes. But then we couldn't find a 2019 the color and options we wanted. The salesman then walked us thru the process of ordering one just the way we wanted it. 6 weeks later he calls to tell us the car has arrived. We were blown away by ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2019

My family and I had hands down the best car buying experience. Mike Jones and Brandon Teerlinck were super to work with! Great people, great price, they made car buying a pleasure, not a chore. Highly recommended!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2019

Elise made my car buying experience easy and pleasant and I walked away with a great new Volkswagen. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2019

I just purchased a new vehicle from LuJacks. Susan Mayhue was great to work with. She was there to answer all of my questions and was a great help!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2018

Mike Rossi has kept me as a customer. Mike is willing to help anyway possible. He is fantastic to work with. I no lk ger dread taking my car in for service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2018

Great experience! Never thought I would enjoy dealing with a car salesman, but it was pretty painless! Jason Murley gave us a great deal and went the extra mile to make sure we understood all the features in our new Kia Sorento. Want a good deal, go see Jason.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2017

We had an awesome salesman named Dell Allen! He was very polite, extremely helpful and very knowledgeable! There was no dickering on the price because they were already priced at where they should be! I had did my homework before we even went and knew that they were $1,500-$2,500 lower than any other dealerships within a 100 mile radius of our home, for the same vehicle. That alone was great, not feeling like we were being taken advantage of! The lady in finance was very knowledgeable and great to work with also. My husband and I have never had this good ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2017

Susan M. was quick and responsive to my inquiry re the Range Rover Sport, and was easy to contact via e-mail and, subsequent to those discussions, via phone and text. She was direct in her answers and her negotiations - not much dancing & only a couple of rounds, which was refreshing - and she was flexible with respect to logistics, including my taking possession of the vehicle (I live in Des Moines). It was an easy and efficient process, and Susan also contacted me days after the sale to see how things were going and whether I liked the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2017

I'll make it simple folks, my salesman Rick Hawk gave me the level of respect that made me feel like I was one of the "chosen ones", doing everything he could to see that I left there with the vehicle that suited me best and fulfilled my personal desire for the car I wanted. On top of that Mr. Hawk was well spoken and somehow he manages to pull off this uber-professional/ultra friendly presence at the same time that made this purchase experience the very best that I have encountered. This man should be a teaching ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2017

This was my very first time going to an actual reputable dealership. So to say that I was nervous, that would be putting it mildly! Rick Hawk made me feel more comfortable and at ease. He has such an infectious smile and disposition! He walked me through every single step. He was very open and honest informing me as to what was next to come. And the drive we took along with my daughter was like riding with an old friend. He couldn't have been more personable and PROFESSIONAL if he tried. For my first time, it made such ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2017

The best buying car experience I have ever had. My salesman went above and beyond to make sure we were happy, I wouldn't go anywhere else, we are beyond happy with the service and kindness we expierienced at lujacks. Thanks guys! The Nimrick family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2016

Rick is very customer driven. If fact, if it wasn't for Rick, this experience would not have been rated well. Keep up the good work, Rick!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2016

Alan in service went beyond servicing my Mercedes. I had parked overnight beneath a sappy white pine and my car was covered! They handremoved all the sap . And this was just a courtesy car wash after my oil change . I was most impressed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2016

My wife went to the dealer's website and found the vehicle we were looking for and sent me the link to look it over. While reviewing the vehicle the option for chat came up and I was paired with Zina, our salesperson. We used the chat at first and then asked for her to call as so many questions is easier by voice. I described what our family needed and explained our concern about seating for our younger kids and ease of getting them in and out. She took photos and sent them to me so I could get ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2016

Lucky was a great salesman to work with. The finance people were friendly and helpful, and I got a good deal on my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2016

This was our first Audi purchase. We purchased a used 2011 A4 Quatro. Staff was excellent, process was painless and quick. The facility was very pleasing and inviting. Over all the best car buying experience to date!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2016

I had a very pleasant experience buying my used Lexus through Lujacks, and my salesperson, Josh Henry, went above and beyond to help me pin down the vehicle I wanted that most fit my needs. He was more than willing to take me around to all the cars I was interested in, even though it was absolutely freezing out and was late in the day. I really appreciated his enthusiasm and the fact that he never made me feel rushed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2016

Lujack's was able to put my daughter in a great used car for a good price with only an average credit score. They were helpful in finding a perfect fit for her and gave great advice regarding the extended warranty and gap coverage. I'm glad to have her in a dependable vehicle and could not have done it without them! As a woman, I've never trusted car salesmen. They have definitely earned my trust and I won't be shopping anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2016

This was my first time at a different dealership then the one I usually go to but I'm so happy I made the decision to go here!! It was such a friendly environment!! Salesman was great and extremely friendly!!! I will be going back here if I ever buy a new car !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2015

Rick Hawk went above and beyond to help me find the car I liked! Both my daughter and I had purchased cars from him in the last month! He found us both something in our price range, He actually listened to us instead of trying to sell us something!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2015

I just want to thank The staff at Honda Lujacks, especially Lucky Fazliu. He went above and beyond to help me with the purchase of my new Honda CR-V. I would also like to thank Lou Stella making the the financing easy and Matt Rizzo the sales manager. Lucky and the staff made buying a vehicle very simple. If you are looking to buy a vehicle I strongly suggest you shop at Honda Lujacks and ask for Lucky. You can't go wrong these guys. Thank you, Sean Mizlo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2015

It has been a busy week. It started off in a excellent way. I made the decision to go and buy a new/newer car. I left work Tuesday the 25th. I went to Lujack's in Davenport. I had purchased a car there, many years ago. I walked around for awhile and saw a few not in my budget. Came across 3 that fit the bill, between 2013 and 2014 and a $$ I could afford. Out of the building came George and he very quickly gave me the skinny on the cars I pointed out. He seemed very keen on the Fiesta. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2015

So ive been looking at getting a vehicle for a few weeks now and was finally pushed to a point where i had to have a car now. Delt with other places and wasnt looking forward to putting up with that saleman who forced me into something i hated but had to take. Not here though i got exactly what i wanted with the best service unlike any other dealership. Was suprisenly taken care of with no work arounds that made me question the reliabily of the company. Was done in one day which was above and beyond my expectations. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2015

We came in to look at a 2014 Ford Fusion. Cole Vandewoestyne was the Salesman who helped us. He was very friendly, very helpful, knowledgeable and made our experience a great one! We felt like he totally listened to us and gave us the very best customer service possible! The other gentlemen we met and dealt with were also very kind and helpful. OH! We got the car we wanted and got an awesome deal too!!! We are extremely happy with our purchase and our experience! We would highly recommend Lujack's and Cole!! 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2015

I came in today (6/16/15) with the intention of purchasing 2 pre-owned vehicles from Lujack's Honda. Cole Vandewoestyne offered excellent customer service and knowledge on the vehicles he was offering. Not only did I find the car that I wanted, but he found my wife a 2015 Honda Civic that she now loves. Everyone involved had a very professional attitude and were very helpful throughout the process. I would gladly recommend this friendly staff to any of my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2015

very helpful in making deal very personable, honest and knowledgeable and working hard to insure our satification. he made an effort to insure our comfort

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2008

We bought a used car there for a teenager. We had shopped around quite a bit. We dealt with the high-pressure sales staff at other joints, who instantly try to talk you into a higher priced car, turn up the heat, and tell you that lower priced cars won't get financed. What a load of bilge. Anyway, Lujack was GREAT. They don't haggle so if you don't like their price, you don't shop there. No back-and-forth BS with some mystery man in the back of the store. No high pressure. They let us take the car ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review